Kiama is located on the south coast of NSW. The area boasts beaches, rainforests, mountains, escarpment and rural landscapes that attract a large tourist base each year.

Major towns and villages include Minnamurra, Kiama Downs, Kiama, Jamberoo, Gerringong and Gerroa. The area is home to the Kiama Blowhole and Jamberoo Action Park.

Data for this website has been sourced from Council’s financial statements, Council’s annual report and Council’s data returns. The website also refers to data from a number of agencies and entities. Please refer to the data page of this website for links to definitions, information on performance measures, benchmarks, OLG Groups and the data sources that have been used.

Please contact Council if you would like any further details or explanations regarding individual results and any differences between your Council’s performance and that of another council.